[TRANS] 120826 Jonghyun’s Tweets



이사진을 올린 종현이는 누군가에게 주것다고한다
[TRANS]Jonghyun, who uploaded this picture, is said to be dead to someone.


아래사진에서 이상한점은 태민의 표정도 그무엇도 아니다 바로…
[TRANS]The weird thing about the picture below isn’t even Taemin’s expression or anything. It’s…


난 물건을 잘잃어버리는데 그걸 악용하는 나쁜민호같은것들이 있다
[TRANS]  I lose my things often, but there are bad people like Minho who use that for bad things.
(Picture: Minho: What do you think this is? kekekeke Jonghyung: Oh kehe. You were the one who stole my sunglasses, huh? I raised a tiger… Minho: kekekekeke Finders keepers, right? Jonghyun: You have too many unnecessary thoughts. You’re a diaper.)


예를들면 이렇게 내가지갑을 찾을걸 알고 냉장고에 숨겨둔다거나…
[TRANS] For example, he knows I’ll look for my wallet so he puts it in the fridge like this…

내가 벨트를 차고 나갈걸알고 벨트를 허리에 채워둔다거나…
[TRANS] Or he knows I’ll put on a belt when I go out so he puts it on…

음..그렇구나 내가 건망증이 심한거구나…
[TRANS] Mm… I see it’s me who just forgets a lot…

민호가 찾는사람이 임자라고 했다 나도 숙소에서 주인없는 민호방을 찾았다 민호방 내꺼
[TRANS] Minho said finders keepers. I found Minho’s room without its owner in the dorms. Minho’s room is mine.

생각해보니 그냥 내가 물건을 어디뒀는지 잘모르던것 뿐이다 반전이 구운몽급
[TRANS] If I think about it, it’s just that I don’t really remember where I put my things. The twist of the story is Koowoonmong level.
(T/N: The Korean novel Koowoonmong is known for its twists, where the dream was shown to be reality and reality was shown to be a dream.)

내가폭풍트윗을햇으니까 볼라벤은 또 오지말고 문워크해서 누구도 피해받지 않는 지역으로갑니다 소취… 여러분 라벤이 오면 신문지 창문에 붙이세요 공익트윗으로 마무리
[TRANS] Since I did a storm tweet, Bolaven should not come but do a moonwalk and go to an area where no one would get work… Everyone, if Laven comes, put newspaper on your windows. I’m ending with a tweet to public interest.
(T/N: Bolaven is the giant typhoon that’s due to hit Korea soon. If you put newspaper on glass during a storm with heavy wind, the newspaper prevents the glass from breaking.)

Source: Jonghyun’s Twitter
Translation by: Shiningtweets
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

One response to “[TRANS] 120826 Jonghyun’s Tweets

  1. their(jong hyun and min ho)quarrels are very enjoyable. i mean i am thinking they are good friends and they like fight each other🙂

Leave a Reply

