Tiffany and Her Pinky iPad Case


“Hello SONE JAPAN.
It’s Tiffany!

Today I will introduce one of my favorite items!
This is an ipad case~.
When I’m free, I relax by watching movies and dramas and also listen to music!
Of course its in my favorite color pink♪
My charger is also pink~ (laughs)
When you see this, I wonder if everyone could immediately notice that it’s mine ^^ ??”

Source: SMEntertainment Japan
Translation: redsunset@soshified.com & Kkabbekky@soshified.com
Picture by: http://via.me/sunnyroad14

Leave a Reply

