[UPDATE] 120824 Siwon’s Tweet



I’d like to start off by knowing which countries my fans are from! Which countries are Siwon’s countries?😉


Lovely!

 


beautiful city tokyo. lovely!

 


happy birthday my brother @shfly3424 ! Lets make a fun today in japan🙂

 


Happy birthday to you @paulocoelho! I hope you continue to bring hope & nurture the dreams of many through your words

 


🙂

 


With my muse Jamiroquai and Mr.stylish @asiaprince_jks🙂 it was such a great time!

Source: Siwon’s Twitter
Shared by: YoonTeuki @ SMTownJjang

Leave a Reply

