[TRANS] 120822 Jonghyun’s Tweets


스포주의ㄷㄷㄷㄷ 사진찍던거 사실 나였음ㄷㄷㄷ 민호 뽀뽀를 턱에하네
[trans] spoiler alert shiver shiver shiver shiver I actually took the picture shiver shiver shiver Minho kissed her chin

혀누야 주그지마ㅜㅡㅜ…그보다 미노는 나한테 고마워야함 카페에서 채널 변경으로 손님들 강ㅋ제ㅋ시ㅋ청ㅋ 고맙냥 쵬노 따식
[trans]Don’t die Hyunoo T-T …More importantly, Mino has to thank to me. I changed the channel at the cafe so the customers were for ke ced ke to ke watch ke aren’t ya thankful, Choimno punk

태준앙 나도 잡생각이많아서 잠이안드나바
[trans]Hey, Taejun. I can’t sleep either because I’m thinking a lot about useless things.

자고싶당 잠이안든당
[trans]I wanna sleep. I can’t sleep.

Source: Jonghyun’s Twitter
Translation by: @Shinigtweets
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

Leave a Reply

