[I AM movie poster] : Siwon


[trans] Whether I’m in front of the camera or not, I’m always the same!

Source & Trans: guixien
Via : WorldwideELFs
Shared by: Lishavictoria_ @SmTownJjang

7 responses to “[I AM movie poster] : Siwon

  1. I recently read that Salt is bad for dogs, yet I noticed that the dog food I bought this early morning contains Sea Salt. How are the two different? Is water Salt okay for dogs? A clear, to the point differentiation between the two would be appreciated.. The food I bought for my dog is healthy and holistic, contains chicken as the first ingredient(I’ve read that the first ingredient for a good puppy food is meat, like chicken) and when I checked the components it contains no by-products, corn, or any of the ingredients that are said to be bad for dogs. I simply wonder why Sea Salt is listed as an ingredient.

  2. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am happy to exhibit that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot definitely will make sure to do not fail to remember this web site and provides it a glance on a constant basis.

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I came across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

Leave a Reply

