[VIDEO] SNSD – Bad Girl MV is Out!!


cr: SMTOWN’s Youtube Channel

3 responses to “[VIDEO] SNSD – Bad Girl MV is Out!!

  1. I’ve missed SNSD for a long time & now an awesome mv from them makes me long for them more. Hope to see them perform in Music Bank, & other music programs soon. I know they are now enjoying the fruits of their labor but still I want them to be #1 again in music programs in South Korea. I want them to see winning again for nth time the major trophies for this year. Also, no news regarding my favorite tandem, the Yongseo couple? I hope you will have an up to date exciting news about Seohyun and Yonghwa like before. I’m proud to be a SNSD, Yongseo couple, & CNBlue fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

