[UPDATE] Dream Concert 2011 line-up finalized

Korea Entertainment Producers’ Association confirmed twenty-four artists for the 2011 Dream Concert on 2011 May 16. The concert will be at the Seoul World Cup Stadium, May 28th at 6:30PM KST.

The list is as follows, with SM artists bolded:

  1. TVXQ
  2. KARA
  3. SHINee
  4. B2ST
  5. 4minute
  6. 2PM
  7. F.T. Island
  8. f(x)
  9. G.NA
  10. miss A
  11. Kim Tae Woo
  12. Seo In Guk
  13. SECRET
  14. SISTAR
  15. IU
  16. Rainbow
  17. After School
  18. U-KISS
  19. Eru
  20. K-Will
  21. Jewelry
  22. T-ara
  23. 5dolls
  24. Flower.

Source: Newsen via Nate

8 responses to “[UPDATE] Dream Concert 2011 line-up finalized

  1. SuJu will not perform at Dream Concert because they will come to Malaysia at 28th May, especially SJM right???

  2. 2PM and IU! I can see my woo-u couple ❤
    Most of my favourites are there 🙂 too bad i live in sg, or I'll BEG my parents for tickets!
    The 2 BIG groups arent here (suju and their female counterpart, snsd) sadly. Hope they'll be there the next dream concert :/
    SM and all other companies HWAITING 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s