SHINee’s Key receives encouraging guestbook messages from Jonghyun, his mother, and auntie


SHINee’s Key recently had his artwork featured in a gallery owned by his uncle. SHINee’s Jonghyun, Key’s mother, and Key’s auntie all left him messages in the gallery’s guestbook! Click below to see what they wrote.

Jonghyun's message for Key

Jonghyun’s Message

“Kibum-ah…
This bastard*, you really do everything after you grow up…
Not bad, I’m crying…keke
Anyway, a whole lot of beautiful artwork
You have to become more beautiful yourself
Nah, what I mean is that …keep developing…
You bastard*, fighting!”

2011.04.16
Jonghyun ke

*used teasingly

the messages from Key's mother and auntie

Key’s Mother

“My precious son is the best ^^
I believe your hidden potential is still infinity
Hope you won’t stop at one place
And continue to find new aims and challenges
Become a cool Artist who strive for changes~”

2011.4.16.
Mom

Key’s Auntie
“Bum bum-ah, your personality is already in your drawings.
fresh bum bum, please continue to live well.”

—-

source: DC SHINee Gallery | English Translation: vivz@soompi shinee thread
edited and shared by michelle l. @smtownjjang 

9 responses to “SHINee’s Key receives encouraging guestbook messages from Jonghyun, his mother, and auntie

    • An additional vision cream product or service lifecell cream to numerous skin care ingredients, from aromas to chemical preservatives. Here are our items that do not surpass the buzz and consist of several dangerous chemical compounds. Alternatively, some people have reported that, while very good cream is very effective. Since the part, several supplement antioxidant properties.

  1. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors
    or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  2. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for inexperienced blog writers? I’d
    really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

