Dream Concert 2011 Performances Confirmed

From the official 2011 Dream Concert Twitter:

2011드림콘서트가.올해 가장 빛났던 별들과 함께 감미롭고 파워풀하게 때론 아름답게 반짝거리는. 많은 기대 부탁드립니다!^^
2011 Dream Concert. Together with super shining stars, this year’s stages will be lovely, powerful and at times, beautifully lit up. Please look forward to it!^^

The lineup and venue has been revealed:

Dream Concert 2011
Venue: Seoul World Cup Stadium
Date: Saturday, May 28th, 2011
Time: 6:30pm

  1. TVXQ
  2. Super Junior
  3. SNSD
  4. SHINee
  5. Big Bang
  6. 2NE1, Beast
  7. 2AM
  8. IU
  9. Jay Park
  10. G.NA
  11. F(x)
  12. MBLAQ
  13. 4Minute
  14. After School
  15. Secret
  16. CN Blue
  17. U-Kiss
  18. T-ara

*SM artists are bolded

Sources: twitteroilbankcard

12 responses to “Dream Concert 2011 Performances Confirmed

  1. Hello ! It is said that SM artist will hold a concert in europe in 2 months. Is it true ? It sounds so fake so can help me clear this up ? Thx x)

  2. i dont think this line up is right, apparently, no YG artists are attending, also, suju and 2ne1 are also not attending since they both have overseas promotions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s